Family Hedge Of Protection

Standard
Family Hedge Of Protection

Dear Father,
I lift up my family to You and pray for a hedge of protection around each one of us. I thank-you for Your Word and Your promise of protection. You are a wall of fire around my family and You set Your angels all around us. My family dwells in the secret place of the Most High and abides under the shadow of the Almighty. I say of You, Lord, You are our refuge and fortress, in You we will trust. You cover us with Your feathers, and under Your wings we shall abide. My family shall not be afraid of the terror by night or the fiery dart that flies by day. Only with our eyes will we behold and see the reward of the wicked. Because my family have made You, Lord, our refuge and fortress, no evil shall befall us – no accident will overtake us – neither shall any plague or calamity come near us. For You give Your angels charge over my family, to keep us in all Your ways. Father, because You have set Your love upon my family therefore will You deliver us. My family shall call upon You, and You will answer us. You will be with my family in time of trouble, and will satisfy them with long life and show us Your salvation. Not a hair on our head shall perish.
In Jesus’ name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

