Praying Psalm 121:1-8

Standard
Praying Psalm 121:1-8

waitingforthemaster

 praying through psalms

Dear Father,

I will lift my eyes unto You, for my help come from You and You alone. Thank-you that You will not allow my feet to be moved. You never sleep and I am always on Your mind. You are my keeper, my protection, and my supplier. I am kept from evil by the power of Your Holy Spirit. By His power, may I always remember that it is You who preserves my going out and my coming in.

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

 

Psalm 121:1-8  NKJV   

“I will lift up my eyes to the hills— From whence comes my help?
My help comes from the Lord, Who made heaven and earth.
He will not allow your foot to be moved; He who keeps you will not slumber.
Behold, He who keeps Israel Shall neither slumber nor sleep.
The Lord is your keeper; The Lord is your shade…

View original post 48 more words

About watchingservant

"Blessed are those servants whom the master, when he comes, will find watching. Assuredly, I say to you that he will gird himself and have them sit down to eat, and will come and serve them." Luke 12:37 NKJV When Jesus returns I desire to be found faithful. More than anything in the world I long to hear the voice of the Lord say, "Well done, good and faithful servant."

Leave a Reply

