Prayer For Yourself (3)

Standard
Prayer For Yourself (3)

Dear Father,

Thank-you for the strength and power that You give me. May the power that You give me bring glory to You and point others to You. Fill me with Your Spirit so that I can speak for You, not just about You. Empower me to tell the people that I come in contact with about Your judgment and mercy. With the power of the Holy Spirit may I be a witness for You and spread the Good News everywhere I go.

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

