Prayer For Yourself

Standard
Prayer For Yourself

Dear Father,

Help me to judge myself so that You won’t have to. By the power of the Holy Spirit help me to know where I need to improve. Help me to behave according to Your standards, not the world’s standards. As I study Your Word let me understand what You expect out of me, and cause me to behave like Jesus and not like the world. Thank-you for the opportunities that I have to gather with other believers – help me to never take this for granted.

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

