Prayer For Yourself

Standard
Prayer For Yourself

Dear Father,

By the power of the Holy Spirit to act upon what I know to do. May I be an example in my words and actions. Help my actions to line up with what I believe and say. Remove any double-mindedness from me. May I practice what I preach in my relationship with You, in my obedience, and in good works. I desire to grow more and more intimate in my relationship with You. Fill me with a greater desire to study Your Word. May my faith grow and my good works increase. Help me to show mercy, love, and compassion to the world around me.

In Jesus’ name, Amen.

 

Leave a Reply

